In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, UKPHR has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.



UKPHR is overseen by a Board of Directors, listed below. The Board oversees the work of the Chief Executive, the Registrar and their team, and receives reports from three committees: 

Membership of these Committees include other Board members and lay members.

UKPHR Board minutes can be downloaded here.

The Board role description can be found here.

Andrew Jones, Chair

Linda Smith, Vice Chair

James Sandy, Vice Chair

Marianne Coward

Duncan Vernon

Jenny Douglas

David Evans

Ranjit Khutan

Helen Featherstone

Ben Humphrey

Joanna Dowd

Entitled to attend Board meetings:

Jessica Lichtenstein, Chief Executive

Gill Jones, Registrar

Back to Top